Dubuque Citizens make School Board Decision

DUBUQUE – The votes are in and the race has been decided!

Nancy Bradley, Anderson Sainci, and Jim Prochaska have been chosen to represent the citizens of Dubuque on the Dubuque County School Board.

Those voting were instructed to pick three candidates out of the seven that were included in the ballot. Those picked will be serving a four year term on the Board.

The other candidates for the race were: Chuck Seymour, Candace Raymond, David Orr and Terra Siegert.

Google+ Linkedin

Leave a Reply