Prestigious honors awarded

On Saturday, Nov. 2, Delta Epsilon Sigma proudly inducted 18 students and 3 faculty/staff members. This is a prestigious honor for students in their third year at Loras with a cumulative GPA of 3.8 and exemplary qualities of service and drive. The faculty staff members selected exemplify the qualities and characteristics of leaders as dictated by the national DES society.

The names of students and faculty/staff inducted are listed below. (*dictates those not at the ceremony).

The officers:

Lily Horst – president

Savannah Bahls – vice president

Zachary Ney – secretary

Krystyna Kaminski – treasurer


Juan Jose Arias-Mondragon

Caroline Breitbach

Audrey Hinz

Catherine Klostermann

Brianna Kramer

Sarah Krieger

Sarah Landerholm*

Riley Martin

Samuel Martin

Connor McGarry

Emma McLaughlin*

Sarah Pugh*

Sydney Reilly

Krystal Shannon

Shae Slaven

Madeline Smith

Danielle Waldbillig

Emma Woelfel

Faculty/Staff members:

Mary Jo Bowman

Jeremiah Cawley

Erin VanLaningham*

Google+ Linkedin

Leave a Reply